THINGS ARE LOOKING UP!

This was the view from our bedroom window just before I went to see my doctor - it cheered me up to see the sun, blue sky and fluffy clouds then all the tests I had done were fine, which was great to hear.  

The doctor thinks it is a type of flu virus and as long as I keep my fluids up, even if I don’t eat much, I should see an improvement by the end of the week.  He said I need to take it easy and rest - I don’t think I can do much else at the moment - but if I am concerned go back next week.

One thing that marred my happiness today, a piece of tooth broke off, so I am going to see the dentist a bit later - might as well get everything done on the same day!

Thanks again, for all your kind comments, stars and hearts for our Wedding Anniversary yesterday - it may take a little longer for "normal service" and commenting to be resumed.

M xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.