Gifts of Grace

By grace

Such light

Such light we have had today.  Almost too bright for photographs.  Woken by the rosy dawn whispering throught the curtains (in extras).  I have the materials for a blackout blind - not yet the time, energy or physical space for sewing.

A restless night after the laptop went Phut and died late last night.  Of course I hadn't backed anything up for weeks.  In the peace of the early light it occurred to me it might be the fuse.  It was!  I've never had a computer blow a fuse before.  All backed up now.  Phew.

Other than that I've been moving boxes again.  Boxes of books moved closer to the bookcase whilst I waited in for a third day for an errant delivery.  It finally came.  Progress of sorts on at least two fronts.  

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.