Metro Musings

My first day off work since handing in my course work and so I felt a new found sense of freedom and adventure when I woke up this morning!  I had arranged to meet my good friend for breakfast in Jesmond and had decided to get the train and metro to the cafe we were meeting rather than battle with the early Monday morning traffic.  After breakfast and a good old morning of catching up, I had a physio appointment to treat my shoulder, and then headed home.  I had intended to take my dSLR with me today but at the last minute decided to leave it at home rather than carry it and undo the good work of the physio.  This was taken on my wee compact but I must go back with my fisheye at some point.  Camera club tonight and some flash workshops going on.  Right up my street as my knowledge of flash is non-existent despite having owned a flash gun for several years! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.