Mothers Day Gift.

Daughter Number 1 bought me beautiful Lillies with a Heart in them for Mothers Day. And a chocolate Bunny. So had to blip it!

Long day today. I had a cancellation this morning so thought I'd sit in the Cobham services and do a bit of work before my afternoon session. I wasn't sure of the parking allowances and couldn't see signs about so I checked on line. It said 3 free hours. Mr W came and joined me for a while too. After 2 and a half hours I left and passed a parking sign that said 2 hours!! Ooops! Just got to wait for the bill now! 

Home now and in my PJ's. Mr W is playing squash (again) with man flu. I'm sure he will be needing lots of attention when he gets home. But I'm not the most patient person when it comes to man flu!!! And yes, I know its a derogatory term. Perhaps I should just call it Mr W flu!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.