Sunset

over the football pitch :)

The only shot I've taken in a mega busy day!  I had allsorts of ideas of joining Mono Monday and taking pictures of my street, but I don't come home before Slimming World now...

So busy at work, and the Manager has decided to employ another contractor to help out temporarily.  Not sure if I'm pleased or not (someone to be contested against?)...

Slimming World.  I lost another 2 pounds, YAY!  That's 11 pounds off since January 4th (some people lose a half stone in a week, but I recckon its better to come off more slowly.  Having said that I'd like to have lost three pounds next week and gain my stone off!  There's a challenge :)

I've just had supper and shortly off to bed I think...

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.