Mono Monday: Week 111 .......

Street.


I tried to get creative for today's street theme but I'm not sure that I have succeeded!  Can you tell what I have done here?

I thought about going to Downtown Bethlehem to photograph Main Street, but I have done that once before for Mono Monday.

In other news:  Over the weekend I had read that the newest big winners of the Powerball Lottery live in our area .... the jackpot was $291 Million.  In fact, I know one of them.  I used to work with him and recently called him regarding a problem we are having with our pool.  He owns a custom pool business.  Whereas I am happy for him that he is one of the big winners (his share alone is $40 million after taxes!), I have to admit to being a little jealous.  R and I play the lottery every week and when I read that the winner is someone that bought a ticket "on a whim"  I get annoyed!  Okay, rant over!

If you haven't already seen .... I have filled in the weekend blips starting with my first chipmunk picture of the year.  My apologies for my lack of commenting .... I will try to be better. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.