Stepram

By Stepram

Bouncing with Daddy

We visited the Edinburgh International Climbing Arena they have some great children's play areas. Ironically the venue is also run by Edinburgh Leisure and after my last run in with them I was none to keen on the venue, however A had been the during the week with E and some of their friends and she was keen to show me how much E had enjoyed it.

So this time I took the Camera with me in my work rucksack and said nothing, I checked very carefully and there where no signs about photography, what-so-ever. This time I took a couple of shots and then let A take the photos whilst E and I bounced on the bouncy castle. Low and behold there was no issue, no one approached us and no one batted an eye lid at us taking photos.

I am no entirely convinced why, was it because my wife had the camera for most of the time, was it because it was almost closing time, or just a different venue and older more sensible staff? I hope it was the later, but am not convinced.

This is E and I, notice his new haircut, he looks so grown up.

I have put some more shots here. This is my Favourite.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.