loisbiz

By loisbiz

More Pretty Blossoms

I saw this tree in full bloom with what looked like white blossoms near my church. (see the second extra) When I got close I could see that there was a magenta color on them too. I really liked the close up shot, so it is blossoms again today for my Blip. 
I was not expecting it to be a nice day and I was pleasantly surprised to see blue skies and sunshine. 
I got carried away as I was out and about today; when I got home I found an unhappy husband. Opps, I guess I should have called? The truth is that I never even thought about him or calling...I had figured that he would be busy and not even miss me. Well, I guess I figured wrong. He is not talking to me, which is working out okay since I wanted to load my photos and Blip one of them. He will get over it.....sooner or later.

Thanks for visiting and for the kind comments, stars and heart for yesterday's Nectarine Blossoms. Much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.