Curious

Sunday started with chores for us girls. The Hubby headed out to find adventure, as Sugar and I were not up for it.  We got lots done in the morning, and as a reward, we brought all five babies into the house for about 20 minutes.  Everyone was excited, even Ivy dog.  She is such a curious girl....and always has to get several sniffs in.....and a lick or two.  We are super careful of those big paws.  We treasure out babies.  (I've added an additional photo that shows all five babies in Sugar's small hands.  

Sugar and I also rewarded ourselves with some TV.  We watched a few more episode of Fuller House, which is a little more adult than I had hoped it would be, but still doable for an 11 year old with her mama by her side.  Then we switched to a new show on Amazon Prime called, "Just Add Magic".  It is really fun.  

I wasn't feeling my best....so this lazy sort of afternoon was needed.  I did some cooking in the early evening, and got us bathed and in bed on time.  Ready for another week.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.