Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Torture Equipment

Trying an experiment this month. I bought a 50mm prime lens at christmas and have hardly used it, so this month all the photos on the big camera are going to be taken using the lens. At least that way I should learn how to use it.

This is first. The gym instructor told me I have very knotted thigh muscles and rolling my leg on a foam roller would help. He then proceeded to demonstrate how painful this would be by getting me to do it for 5 minutes on each leg in the gym.

Apparently he also told J this would be a good idea for her calf muscle and to do it at home while watching the TV.

As a result a piece of torture equipment has been delivered today.

As a result a piced of toucher equipment has been delivered today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.