Inspirational ladies

What was going to be a quick blip turned into a late night looking through old photos - a favourite pastime of mine! 

It's International Women's Day today so I decided to try and pull together a bit of a collage of as many of the lovely ladies who have inspired me, supported me, been there for me over the years. They are not all there - didn't have time to look through any more albums, haven't got pictures of teachers etc - but it's a pretty good representation.

Am hoping I can be an inspiration to Charlotte although I don't feel like I am at the moment. She's a bit down about school tonight - friendships are being tested and cliques seem to be developing, and she is struggling to understand how friends can be hurtful. Seems they start young these days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.