Our life with Autism

By Cjrach

Ready Steady Go

Today we went to a party in the park, it was being held by a new Church Community that has bought the church at the end of our road.
We where amazed with Chris as he wanted to join in and have a go at everything.

It has been a very stressful and emotional week and I just couldn't be bothered with blipping.
The workmen are still here after a week of thick dust from constantly sanding the floor we are having the final coat put on tomorrow so we are banned from the house from 10.30 in the morning.
I handed my resignation letter in on Thurs, my boss was genuinely sorry and it was a very emotional moment for me, I then had to go around and tell those people I am closest to so by Friday night I was drained.
Rach also had to say goodbye to all her friends at WAPA as she is moving to LIPA in Sept so she got upset then I ended up crying as well, we are a right pair,
I feel like I could sleep for a week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.