Cuckoo!

There's nothing like getting so excited you get hiccups right before bedtime. Daddy is still working on the concept of wind down time.

Lincoln has a new word/name today that we're having trouble working out. It sounds like Rory and we suspect it is Louie, his friend at pre school. I asked him about it and he was very smug like he was holding the biggest secret in the world. I went through all the names I could think of who it could possibly be and he would smile and say noooo in a sing song voice each time. When I asked if it was Louie he kept pretty quiet so I suspect that's the answer. And it's only fair that Lincoln should say his name wrong because I heard Louie call him Lichen (as in the Moss) :)

Today I also got him singing the Bob the builder song with a very loud and excited "yes we can!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.