Miniature Daffodil

Had a nice lay in but I did miss being woken up with 'Nana!!!!!!' The house was filthy and needed putting back to rights so I decided to put a t shirt and leisure trousers over my pyjamas and have a shower after I'd finished. I looked appalling so of course the doorbell rang, the window cleaner and there were 4 of them!!! It took a couple of hours but the house is straight and clean. I showered and got ready to go to school for reading. Only the girls this week the boy is on holiday. I had them for 45 mins each and the time just flew by. Came home via the charity shop looking for props for film star Friday but didn't find anything. Haven't decided on this week's yet I think I've peaked!!!!!
This plant was a gift from Helen and it's still flowering and so couldn't resist a shot today. The shot I would have liked was the picture in the book one of the girls was reading she said it looked like me because she had glasses, ear rings, pink lips. The hair was orange and like cork screws, I asked if the hair was the same she said no 'yours is red and purple!!!'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.