Big Hill

By bighill

New paint brushes...

My new Pentel Aquash water brush set arrived in the mail today....woohoo.
They are awesome....and big thanks to Himself for the advise!

I'm officially done with friggin' winter...i'm getting very very bored with the lack of sun, lack of warmth.....also getting bored with being either up in my little office, or some other part of home.   And of course as soon as i say this i immediately begin to feel so grateful for all that i have....i have no right complaining....i mean really....don't have to go out in the cold and shovel the snow, unless we need to go somewhere....but all the same, i am feeling a bit lot shacky-wacky!  

Inspiration is flagging and i can't quite get my mojo going to continue with a painting i started the other day....but i really wanted to play with my new toy!   so, sat in front of the fire and doodled....see extra.

More snow out there....pretty damn cold.....but it's warm and cozy here, inside my comfortable and lovely home!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.