Solo vidrio

- only glass. Remember to recycle! I think this is so cool. Glass recycling tank painted as a Matryoshka doll. There are a lot of Russians here. So I believe one of them is very good with spray paint and has made this neighborhood more home-like.

When I was a child when ever someone visited Russia (Soviet Union back then) they brought very bad tasting chocolate (which you just couldn't eat) and Matryoshka nesting dolls. They were the lames souvenirs you could get as a child, but in this glass tank it looks pretty cool. I wish there were more of these around. Or perhaps they are inside of this one. :-)



We are back from our one night lay over from Costa del Sol. Over 1000 km journey. We took shore route back. It was very eye opening, but longer.  Quite exhausting to drive that much. Or to sit in a car for that long (in my case). It was nice to see my aunt. His husband is back in Finland continuing his cancer treatments. He starts his radiotherapy next week.



Is there something in the stars or some kind of change in the Chinese horoscope or something that would explain all the deaths, illnesses and major life events that seem to be happening all of a sudden? I just heard a friend of mine has become a grandmother. My mind can't comprehend all these changes. Someone please explain it with something else than
coincidence. :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.