Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

Mt. Tabor Building

I have been trying to find historic information on this building but no luck. The restrooms have been closed for several years and a portable potty is just out of sight.
The moss covered roof lends a lot of character as does the man-made front facing Tudor architectural style. They work together, and against each other I would say. I hope for restoration and decline to consider this fodder for dereliction.
I used the iPhone pano option so there is some curving happening, that is not natural.

The abstract game continues tomorrow, and the opportunity to work 'against' your natural tendencies to create a picture perfect scene, whatever that is. Use any camera, PC, human or non-human tricks in your toolboxes.
There were many heartfelt appreciations for last week's tricks.
I could populate a gallery weekly, with your striking and subtle works!

The tag is AT37.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.