It's Hannahtime!

I had a wonderful wake up call at 7am when my niece & nephew came in with coffee & joined me in the bed! Lovely to sit & delight over the various things Sammy had to show me...string, stones, a toy drill etc etc...!
Then a lovely morning with just Han as both kids were at pre-school til 12...so wonderful to chat, mooch, get eyebrows threaded (CANNOT get it done for less than a fortune in Ibiza!), drink coffee... Then an afternoon making beeswax moisturisers for Han & a couple of her friends, going to an ice cream parlour with kids (extra pic of Sammy there), and freezing in the park... Home to warm up, put the kids to bed, then go to Han's housegroup. Loved meeting some of her friends & taking communion with them. 
Now plying Grant with various things to help him recover, including protection oil...he's sceptical...I'm hopeful!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) A lovely man in PC World helping me work out how to get pics onto my tablet (SD microchip & down scale the formatting to jpeg). Think I embarrassed my sister at the till though, apparently I chat too much! Ha! Am clearly getting more used to Spain where you have a conversation with everyone, whether you know them or not!
2) A morning of mooching with Han...just SO wonderful to wander & talk.
3) Danny taking such good care of Asha - we Skyped briefly & she was clearly happy & relaxed. Grateful for Danny being a loving & capable Dad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.