Art Quilter Pictures

By friedaquilter

The Light at the End of the Tunnel

This is my most recent contribution to The Documented Life Project 2016. Our new theme for March is: Seeking Treasure - finding value in the small things. The art challenge for this week is: go splatter crazy. You can read more about this spread and see detailed pictures on my blog post today.
I want to say a big thank you for all the hearts and stars received over the past 2 days and apologize for not commenting myself. I was struck by some horrible (but fortunately short lived) bug and slept for 25 hours straight, only getting up, staggering around to take the picture of the amaryllis (such is my dedication to blipfoto!) yesterday and then sleep some more. The worst of it seems to be over and normal service will be resumed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.