Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

Licensed to Kill

London Day 5

It’s  Beewriter's Film Star Friday 4 ” tomorrow and to date I have managed to stick to the theme of Bond villains with Francisco Scaramanga,  Le Chiffre and Emilio Largo.
 
Being in London this morning my evil genius and lust for world domination got the better of me. Straight after breakfast I managed to track down 007 to a secret location on Baker Street. 
 
Being a Bond villain can be pretty demanding but I was on good form as I managed to capture both Sean and Daniel single-handed. I was far too quick for them – I shot them clean -  they didn’t even get the chance to move.
 
So, in the true to the spirit of Blipfoto, I am posting my FSF4 contribution a day early.
 
Tomorrow  I conquer the world as I head for Huddersfield on my next mission.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.