When you just have to scratch an itch!

I thought it was about time you had a blip of me, it is my journal after all.  I'm pleased to say that Swannie didn't go galavanting about the region today but came home between her school runs.  This meant that we got some treats when she appeared in the morning.  

I was chasing that little red laser dot again tonight (one day I will catch it)  and I just wouldn't stay still enough to get my photo taken so she caught me when I stopped to scratch my lug.  I know I'm a lucky wee cat because this is something that Teefer can't do as she has a back leg missing.  She can do everything else though and she often skelps my bum if I'm being obstreperous!

It's getting so close to the weekend now, I can almost taste it!  I'm looking forward to the rugby coming back on the telly.  Lots of love, JJ. xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.