creative lenna

By creativelenna

water & sunshine

First, I would like to say thank you for your visits, comments, stars and favorites for my little blue heron. So appreciated! What a lovely welcome for me, coming back to blipfoto. Even though I wanted to, I tried not to answer those comments individually . . . or respond individually to the favorite or stars. I am working on managing my time here so I can continue to be here, once again. I know you all know what I am talking about, so nothing further on this for now. :0)

Today we have Steve, enjoying his skiff (16ft) and taking the girls - meaning our dogs, Asia & Chloe plus me, out on a relaxing ride on the river, not too fast. No matter how many times I take photos of the dogs or steve, the boat or the water, I still want to take more! In the extra photo you'll find one of my water fascination photos and a sweet one of Asia & Chloe. It looks like they are kissing!!

I am going to aim for posting here every other day, restricting my comments a bit and see how that goes. Thanks so much for being here! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.