Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Peaches and Pinks

I woke early this morning.   A good thing as I wanted to get a blip bagged and the sunrise co-operated.  It's the most lovely feeling getting a blip early.  You sort of feel you have the rest of the day off if you know what I mean.  This was behind Newie baths which was full of the morning wallowers.

Gitama has safely arrived and has had a quick tour of Stockton and we have now eaten.   A busy day is planned for tomorrow as I have to fit a fund raising bbq and a visit to the nursing home in not to mention shopping therapy before we get up to shenanigans.   I suspect my commenting is going to be a bit thin on this weekend.  My apologies.  I hope you however have a great one.

Oh and I nearly forgot again, but here is a link to the photos in the Blackheath Blippers exhibition which were originally blips ... if you are interested.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.