Denzil's occasional Blips

By denzilblount

Brewdog Punk IPA

This was taken on my iPhone 5s and edited using Snapseed.

Brewdog Punk IPA is my favourite beer. I love the design of the cans as well.  A perfect subject for my Friday Blip!

*edit*
I also took a photo of my youngest today (see Extra photos), which should really have been my main Blip.  There is a bit of a story behind this one...


My youngest found the ear-muffs that he is sporting in a charity shop.  he managed to get them for £1 or suchlike and wears them around the house constantly (he never wears them outside of the house or garden).  They are so cute and I have been desperate to get a photo of him wearing them, but wheneverI get my camera out he takes them off.


The opportunity for this Blip came because he was really naughty in the morning and so I banned him from gaming for the whole of Saturday (he was already banned for Friday!).  He was clearly working on me when he came back from school and decided that allowing me to photograph him wearing the ear-muffs was a suitable bargaining chip.  He was right, I jumped at the opportunity and the deal was done.  The rest - as they say - is history!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.