My Restless Lens

By terri365

1143 - 07 Mar 2016 - Weird......

...funghi...

I contacted Antisocial Behaviour today and the woman on the other end of the phone was very helpful!  She took all the basic details of the weekend's events and asked me to write everything down and email it to her.  She gave me a number for the noise team who operate between 2.30pm and 10pm, Mon-Sat.  At all other times, I have to call the police.

So, they will send someone out as soon as possible to speak to my neighbour and give her a warning.  She is in breach of her housing contract on 2 accounts - being a nuisance and having had the police called to the property.

Fingers crossed she realises I won't tolerate her nose anymore!!!  On the other hand Dale and I both hope that she has another party so that I can call the police again - the more we do it, the more likely she would get evicted!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.