Croft16

By Croft16

A blast..

..from the past!

This will bring back a few memories to my family.. This is the Tuck clan, the offspring of my generation from my fathers side of the family. Brothers and cousins, the offspring of my dad, and his five brothers.

Now let's see if I can name them!
Front row, L>R.
Cousin Robert, me, Cousin Keith.
Middle row.
Cousins Alison, Janet, Greta, Hillary, and Peter.
Back Row.
Brothers Christopher and Micheal, and finally - there's always one you can't remember.

Cousin Keith will soon correct me.

Robert, Alison , Janet and Hillary are siblings, as are Keith and Greta.

Still copying pictures from old negatives, I'm about 1/3rd the way through, and halfway through the slides. Bringing back lots of happy memories, family,pets and holidays. I can still remember taking most of them!

This was at my Uncle Geoff's landmark birthday. Sadly he's no longer with us. Could have been 60, 65 or 70th, but exact times drift into the depths of time, but can remember being there quite clearly..

Dull day today with plenty of drizzley rain, a day to sort out those account, and it took all day too! Nearly ready for the accountant now..

Eggs tonight, but as I'm driving to Brora for the Highland Challenge photo  competition tomorrow, not drinking too much, and off to bed early (for me) now..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.