Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Squirrel Blip Friday - Spring forward edtion

Today has been other mild spring day the sun was shining and it was 11C , with it being so mild if feels like mid April not mid March. A few years ago, it was decided to have the clocks jump ahead this weekend instead of the end of March, this year I think I can take advantage of the longer evenings!

Tonight when I was out this young squirrel was interested in what I was doing but was too scared  to come for any peanuts maybe a few more times and he will get the hang of it.

Happy Squirrel Blip Friday Everyone Happy Weekend.

I have posted a moon shot plus a shot of Jupiter an its moons in my extra shots tonight. And came up with this thought to help raise more money for blip on a regular basis, if they give us 100 free extra shots I know many of us run out of this shot but could use more maybe being able to purchase another 100 for 10 pounds or so might be another way to help fund this site not....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.