Tiny bud.....

.......gently unfurling against a slightly cloudy sky late this afternoon.

Brrr......it was cold this morning, 2C, light frosts reported in the city but none here thank goodness.

A breezy chill in the air, washing got dry in the sun this morning, but cloud has crept in with just pockets of sun appearing. I've been making beds and generally tidying the house, keeping well and truly out of the wind. A busy week lies ahead so trying to keep up with things. My eye is a little better, still red and itchy and my nose running like a tap, most frustrating! Currently 16C, a lot cooler than 30C a couple of days ago.

I'll try to have another day off commenting as I'm driving tomorrow and really need to rest to my eyes. Thank you for all the stars, hearts and such lovely words, appreciating all of your kind thoughts :))

Have a wonderful weekend everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.