Rolling hills

I went for a run with the Harrier Club this morning with our new Branding and Concept. There must have been close to 30 runners there and most of them new faces,it was really exciting. I ran with a new runner who has just taken up the sport. Marie and I went for another drive into the countryside this afternoon. This is around the back of Cave.
This made me cry today, this message was sent to me from one of our Club Members who brought a new runner along.  (I just had the loveliest message from Shaz she thinks your wonderful and inspired them come back. Thank you so so much. Mario told me to run for 30 mins every day so we did, I put into practice all the tips he told me. It was so much easier. I always felt like a fraud going into front runner as you are all such amazing runners, now I feel like I can be a runner too. Social of course, but able to do it. I just think you are all amazing. This was from Shaz I can't thank you enough how much it means to have given her confidence with running

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.