AimeeD

By AimeeD

Day Eleven - jen's wedding

Sorry for the long delay. Its been a little crazy. The wedding when off without an issue. I'm so happy for my friend. She looked beautiful and so happy.

After the wedding (which was Wednesday) i did nothing. And on Friday I went out with the group of us that we're still there and spent the day on the beach ( I am now horribly burnt).

Last night was rough. I'm getting closer to heading back to Canada. To a home with no little kitten to cuddle with. I was able to ignore it up until now. But knowing that I m hedging back in three and half days has made it more real I guess.

I'm not sure how to react to my friend when I get back. Jen thinks I'm being too kind. As much as I want too I can't completely blame Tanya for what happen to Hamlet. I should have put him in a pet hotel. He would have been safe there.

Maybe I am too kind.

But I do miss him. I think I'm going to miss my little kitten for a very long time.

I'm off to Paris today. As I have been there many times before this doesn't feel like a big thing. I think I'm just going to run around tomorrow and tuesday taking picture.

Distractions.

Always,

A

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.