Third_eye

By Third_eye

New to blipfoto.

Having difficulty understanding how this site works, but let's try this.

Beautiful sunny day yesterday and as I have been 'laid up' indoors for quite a while I just had to get out and enjoy, so got on the bus to Aldeburgh (Suffolk) and had a walk on the fishermen's beach and then a lovely fish-and-chips lunch at the Upper Deck restaurant. 

How's that for a first attempt?  I'll be interested to see if it worked!  Would welcome assistance if I got it wrong! (Not sure why I had to crop my photo to a thumbnail.  Would have preferred it to appear in its original format.)

.... Oh, now I've seen it on screen, I can see what happened!  I'll probably get the hang of it in time.  Now I've got to find out how to set up a profile, so please be patient and watch this space.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.