Reikes small life...

By Reike

Andermatt

We decided for blue instead of grey skies and fled the bleakness at home to Andermatt, for doing one of my favourite dog walks. We took the frisbee with us and played fetch with Djeili, in and out of the deep snow, back and forth so many times. Ha, we were boasting about how we tired her out and what a quiet peaceful evening we were going to have! 
As I am writing this, she is staring at me. Accusing look. Very accusing look. I am so glad she can't talk. She would now be saying in unison with the piercing stare: Bored, bored, bored, bored, and it's your fault, bored, bored, bored, get your bum off that chair, bored, bored!
I'm afraid I am going for some more walkies now. 

Check out the extra to see a very proud dog, tail up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.