School Report - December 1967

We were doing some tidying stuff today following the completion of the decoration of the 1st bedroom. I "found" this in an old writing slope that Mum gave me a couple of years ago and it made me smile....I was 9 years old at the time the Report was written....Oh yes & my overall mark for the term was a "C"

Mostly squaring up the bedroom & wardrobes today & thankful that the bed arrived. Will probably assemble it tomorrow energy permitting, this will be the 1st time that we will have a spare room for guests - not sure if it is a good or bad thing !! The bedding also came today - just awaiting the curtains & the mattress. Almost there now....have started clearing my study today as that is next on the list & I will hopefully start it next week...this shouldn't take anytime at all.

Hope your Saturday has been good & the weather as kind as it was here.

Sunny.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.