Blips by g

By BlipsByG

Sheriffmuir Inn

And we're off... A day in Dunblane.

Got there a bit early, so we went for a swim. The first of many... Then a wander around the many sights of Dunblane - the river, the cathedral, the river, the cathedral... you get the picture.

A drive out to Sheriffmuir Inn (in the middle of nowhere) was needed to calm the excitement, for some very good fish and chips for tea and back to the hotel to check in proper.

The CEO was tucked into bed (after discovering every combination of lighting - of which there is many - in our room). Not by me, I admit. I went for a quite drink in the bar. But in my defence, I did return the favour :o)

The Double Trees Hilton is a really nice hotel. Really nice. The barmaids were quite attractive too. But don't tell the boss ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.