wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

His idea

It's been one of those lovely Sundays, with a good sunday school (ugh, the name) sesh, lunch then board games and tea with friends, church, and dinner with more friends. A friend gave me some really funky new handmade earrings, apparently they just shouted "Imo!" and had to be mine, and that friend was down visiting from Canberra! Hurrah Kath and Matt for visiting! When I complained to my passenger that I'd forgotten to take any photos today, he suggested we try this. So we stopped in his carpark, shone (that's not right, is it??) my headlights straight into someone's living room (sorry!) and tried a couple of shots before the rain started pouring down. My little camera wasn't too sure what to make of it all, but it seems to have managed something reasonable.



I reckon Dan only gets half a blippoint for this one. Not sure where the tally stands at the moment...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.