Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

15/15 Exhibition

So as a group of us (well - all of us) passed the HNC, K had the great idea of holding an exhibition of our work - when I actually see my pics in frames and on a wall I realise that I am actually pretty good!  So even though I have signed up to another 3 years of college classes I guess at some point I should work out what I want to do with my photography - other than just study it!

So today is the beginning of the new chapter (and this is the day I was trying to get to in my crazy back blip spree - 3 months in about 4 days!).  My brother asked me if I was going to take a leaf out of a friend G's book with 'honest blogging' - my response was that for now I just wanted to get the pictures up and not dwell on or relive the last 3 months.  Maybe in time I will go back through the images and update the words or maybe I won't - but as it's now March - I still have another 4 months of back blipping to catch up on so words can wait.  Hindsight is a wonderful thing as I wasn't anywhere near as calm on the 7th of November as I am today and I am guessing this may have been a little bit 'ranty' had I posted closer to the time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.