All you need is love

By pascolicious

Saints and Sailors

Steve and I went shopping today. He needed a new coat. We had better luck than last year, seeing as how we went prior to winter versus after ;) Either way.. SUCCESS!

We ate lunch at Stir Crazy (pictured) and it was absolutely delicious. Then, due to massive food babies, nap time was in order so I headed home.


*The link is to some weird childrens Looney Tunes playground they have in the mall. Very strange.


Today is my cousin's 21st birthday. I hope she had a good time.
Also, it is my friend Dan's 24th birthday.
So Happy Birthday to the both of you (who will probably never see this since neither has a blip.. and probably do not check mine..)




A Year Ago Today...breakfast food for dinner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.