Cameron's edited life

By cameronmcvean

Vanity? Boredom? you decide...

So here's a wee SP I took this afternoon.

Ordinarily I would go out scavenging for a Blip, but just now I'm rather done in with my asthma. I've suffered with it off and on since early childhood, but it's never really held me back in life. I was once hospitalised after inhaling smoke in a house fire when I was 13, but since then I've been mainly clear.

This summer though has seen the East of Scotland record record rainfall in June, record low temperatures and rainfall for July and a huge increase in respiratory problems due to the dampness.

A couple of weeks ago I was off on the Rob Roy Challenge - hiking and cycling over a hilly 55 mile course. Today I'm struggling to climb the stairs.

Nothing for it but to sit in my office and watch the golf.

I hope you've all had a better weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.