New shooooos..........!

Not what I wanted to post for today but my SD card really is messing me about, so I took an emergency photo because I have missed out lots of days already recently...

We went to Goudhurst this morning, because my headache had cleared ...phew...and the sun came out as we set off. It's a small village in Kent we discovered many years ago and it hasn't changed a lot. Still very rural and undeveloped. 

I was going to share a great coffee shop there called The Daily Grind, a coffee and leaf tea shop. Instead a pair of shoes I came home with...with warm summer days in mind.....

Home by early afternoon. I did the fatal thing of trying to sort out some old photos..hard copies...and time just disappeared. MANY memories and smiles...and none thrown away!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.