Flower Power

I had been nervous for Tuesday, but it turned out to be not as stressful as I thought.  We had an important reviewer coming to my work, and I had to be interviewed.  Turns out....I knew the reviewer, and it set my mind at ease.  It went well, and I could breathe easy.  

Sugar had a good day at school, and then she came to my work for awhile.  We were there longer than normal, as I had to pull some things together for the reviewer.  Things that came up as she was visiting our sites.  It all worked out in the end. 

I almost forgot to get a photo of the day...but remember just as I was putting Sugar to bed.  Took this shot of a temp tattoo she put on. We found several while cleaning out her room this past weekend.  Might as well use them up.  She liked how this one showed off her muscles.  tee hee

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.