Looking Up!

Mono Monday - Looking Up and what may you well ask were this group of people looking up AT!! Well you will have to look at the extra image to find that out!

Trisharooni set us a tough challenge today and I was happy when I realised that I had found myself in a wild life sanctuary where I would have lots of opportunities. So with tongue in cheek Trish, I'm submitting a duplex today as my entry in the challenge.
PS - we did have to do some fancy manoeuvring as we walked under said subject as it decided to have the biggest wee and poo. Quite a moment I must say.

PPS - we will head out to see the Penguins in approximately 2 hours time and having done the reconnaissance this afternoon I can tell you that all cameras are banned!! So sorry to disappoint on that front , however I will give you a blow by blow description tomorrow! I have booked in to do a second visit tomorrow night with one of athe Rangers.

Ijust love penguins and so much so that when I turned 50 I made all my friends and family dress up as penguins and we went sailing on Sydney Harbour penguin spotting. My sister-in-law flew across from Perth having hired a full on Penguin Suit to wear to The party. I don't think she has ever forgiven me. The biggest item on my bucket list is to go to the Antarctic to see the Emporer penguins.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.