Wine,Women & Song

By CelloNerd

Biscuits and Gravy

Breakfast. My favorite meal, and my favorite meal to enjoy out at a restaurant. Above, a few simple ingredients merged together and after a bit of heat was applied, this most heavenly meal was the result. 

I believe I have stumbled upon my new, favorite breakfast spot in town! The atmosphere was fresh and delightful. This morning it buzzed with hungry diners. Service was quick, efficient, and friendly, and I enjoyed some of the finest biscuits and gravy with poached eggs that I've had for quite some time. The biscuits were light but satisfyingly chewy in texture with a crisp outer crust - perfect! And the gravy - oh, the gravy!

With this post, I hope to resume more regular blip posting! Hooray and many thanks for all the hard work of our fearless blipfuture crew.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.