See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Eye Spy........

..........a ladybird......well, there were lots of them actually but this was the only one I could reach to get a shot of :-)

Wingey whiney rant alert !!.........I will completely understand if you don't read any further.

My back has been giving me loads of trouble recently ( the last couple of weeks), stopping me from getting out and enjoying the beautiful Spring weather but today it is excelling itself and I can hardly stagger around the house.........I'm soooo fed up with it and sooooo frustrated at not being able to get to the nature reserves in the sunshine :-(((((
I managed to limp out into the garden in search of a blip and was very annoyed to see bees on flowers, bugs on the ground and ladybirds on the leaves.........and I couldn't bend down to any of them!!!!!! Grrrrrrr. However, I did eventually come across a very considerate ladybird that had settled on the fence where I could get to it :-)))
I'm not after more sympathy.....all the regulars will know I have constantly recurring back problems......I just had to have a rant and get it off my chest.
If you're still reading, thank you, but I am sorry to subject you to all that self pity.......hopefully I'll pull myself together soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.