blipping on the go

A busy Monday for me.     This was taken without the use of the view finder, just holding the camera up to the window, hoping for the best, as I drove along through South Croydon
Sunny but chilly day.
The day was going reasonably well until just as I was about to close up the office an email came in.   It made me furious.  From a woman who seems to be doing her damnedest to make our lives a misery.  I've no idea why she  has it in for us but she has.    Anyway, it made me shout out lots of rude words and stomp about quite a bit.        
I really should have learnt by now that I am better off spending my time and energy on non humans.   
...and another thing:   I missed taking a picture of the gorgeous sunset just now.
...and I am going to have to have an alcoholic drink now

Pete is trying valiantly to help me take my mind off it all by getting me to say the following tongue twister;

the swiss wrist watch strap snapped


Apologies for being so behind with comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.