Up Above

the man in the moon
watching from high up above
to lighten the night


For Mono Monday hosted by Trisharooni


Rather a stressful day at work as we couldn't do anything all morning due to the whole Company's computers and website having crashed :(


Then on the way home, there was a horrible smell in the air and I thought someone had just burned their tyres up...but it turned out his engine was on fire and I was only one car away from this new posh 4x4 being driven for only the second time!  What a shock for the driver....

So far as Slimming World is concerned, I'd better put last week to bed and start again tomorrow, I put half a pound on again :(

Came home in the dark, and the moon was just above my house, perfect!  Blip done :)

Hoping for a better day tomorrow :)

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.