Chicken

Sparky smells chicken at 50 paces.
Corin was tormented by Sparky, as he (Coz) tried to eat the lovely chicken barms.

Today I have watched all of season 2 of The Fall and have been left tantalised by a cliffhanger of a season ending.  Definitely very very taken by the delightful Gillian Anderson and her husky, measured tones.

Was rescued by a friend (also a work colleague) who brought some stuff home that I had forgotten to do on Friday and that needed turning around for tomorrow.  Job done. Thank you SJ and to Vanessa for sorting out delivery tomorrow.  One thing that I hopefully won't ever have to worry about again.  Ever.

The pain in my hip and the radiation of that pain down my leg is just agony.  I don't know how to describe it.  Nothing has worked on it in the last few days, not codeine, not tramadol.  I don't know quite how I am going to get to next Thursday without some sort of meltdown.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.