George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Powder Puff

It was my day at the beauty salon today - SHE said I looked like a powder puff.  I don't know whether to be flattered or offended.

Anyway, by the time I had a good wrestle with Ernie, I didn't much look like a powder puff at all.  By the way, what IS a powder puff?

So - today there's been a lot of coming and going, not to mention the going and coming. 

Hope it settles down soon.

thank you all ever so much for the lovely comment - and the stars - and the hearts you sent my way yesterday.  I was almost overcome, I was!

And I forgot to thank Aunty Anni and the Whisper Woofer, a terrible omission.  And even worse than that I forgot Aunty Lynn.  How could I possibly forget Aunty Lynn.  I am so so sorry.  And Aunty TinaCox, and Aunty OSuzanna, and Fudgefase and RipandRoo and Gilesey.

It's all HER fault - let's blame her.  SHE says that old age is creeping up - but I'm only 2 and a bit years old, so how can it creep up?  Maybe she meant it was creeping up on HER. 

I dunno!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.