I was up early................

......this morning. Before the sun rose in fact! I thought the sunrise would be awesome because we have had clouds for a couple of days (no rain yet though) and it was quite nice.....
However, I preferred this pic I took just after I arrived at the river.

I have had a 3 hour lesson on Lightroom today from one of the young blokes at Camera Club. So sweet of him. All I did was give him lunch and cake :)) He has shown me the beginnings of how to make folders and keep my disorder a little more ordered! And I have homework - go through over 5,000 images and either rate or delete! OMG!! Then he will help me organise them. And yes, I will be paying him for the extra stuff. "First session no charge". Such a delightful change in this mercenary world :)

Oh - yesterday's mystery macro was a piece of bone I found in the paddock. Sheep I presume.....I will add the original as today's extra (if I can find it in my new "organised" system ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.