Anyone for Tennis?

This is an EB tonight.

I finally made a start on what was formerly a child's bedroom but since they all left home leaving their junk behind I've had to turn it into a store room.

It's dusty and musty and giving me hayfever so I am turning it out.

I think this is the tennis racquet my parents gave me when I was about 16.
I haven't played for years and it's very warped so, sentimental as I am, I think it has to go.

Mr isbi commented "do you realise that tennis racquet you have on screen must be 40 years old?"
It's actually older than that but who's counting ;-)

Apart from the warping it looks even more distorted as I took it with the ultra wide-angle lens.

Several people guessed correctly that yesterday's mystery macro was a steel pot scrubber.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.