Foz

By Foz

Old Aberdour Pier

Today the weather was sunny, rainy, overcast...typically a good day in fife.
I went to Black sands, then to the pier, then onwards to Silver Sands this afternoon.
High tide was 1300 today and arrived at the locations between 1330-1400hrs.
I was with Roan and our dog Poppy today. I used my Tamron 28-75mm f2.8 lens with 2x ND filters of ND4 and an ND8 together, in the sunny and overcast conditions I got around 1 2 sec exposure, this was ok I think?
I am practicing with those around the Fife Costal path. we were there for a couple of hours and Promised Roan an ice cream at the hut in Silver sands where there was some sea canoeing going on, i got some images of this too.
The weekend has gone by quickly...work tomorrow.
Hope youall had a nice weekend, take care...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.